Help Center

Backup & Restore


48.png

Backup & Restore view allows to make a backup and restore of all settings of your Connect Management Console. By default, backup is done once every day, with precise time being controlled by the “backup” section in the Connect Management Console config file.

  1. “Restore” button. Restores a selected set of backed up settings.
  2. List of backups available.
  3. “Backup now” button. Allows to immediately save all server settings

Backups are located in the “/data/server_backup” folder.

Was the article helpful? Yes / No, send feedback on article Thanks!


Please note that we won't mail you back. This is just purely feedback on the article above. If you need help from our Support Team, please use the "Contact Support" link at the top of the page.